top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErik Vazquez Garces

Spring Break

My spring break wasn't anything to special I mainly just had to work with my dad and the days didn't I would go out with friends and hang with my girlfriend which was really fun because we went lot of little adventures. The second picture of the sunset was the day the whole lacrosse team had a practice at the beach and after had a bond fire it was also the day I took the longest walk I've took in a while which was just really claiming and peaceful. The other few day I had practice and that's where I got the picture of the stadium and and other picture with my teammates and the one other picture if friend looking like a foo.


The other picture of my other friend looking like a foo was when we where heading to the park and that also where I got the cool picture of the peacock with its feathers out. We also saw a buddy get snatched by a hawk witch was pretty sad because there was another bunny that was left alone a scared in a hole but we colluding really do much about it



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page